I am 2!

Thank you to all my friends for all the birthday wishes! I sure had a great time. My human really did cook me steak as promised!

20131015-072506.jpg
Yum yum! I loved it so much 😀

20131015-072745.jpg
Waiting patiently to wolf down my lovely steak dinner….

20131015-072856.jpg
Om nom nom nom…..

20131015-073134.jpg
My sister Spring also has her share, but as usual she eats really slow like an old lady without teeth…..

20131015-073231.jpg
This is me harassing her and hoping to get some from her bowl….. *evil*

My human grandparents were also here to celebrate since my human’s birthday is just 2 days after mine! (Coincidence? LOL)

They brought me many many goodies from Bangkok!

20131015-073438.jpg
A whole luggage bag full of my favourite Jerhigh treats and Dentastix!!!! Oh so yummy!

Unfortunately, most of the treats you see up there belongs to their own dog, and I only get to have a fraction of it……

20131015-073602.jpg
Well better than none! I can’t wait to rip open all of it!

20131015-073727.jpg
I’ll start with this….

20131015-073754.jpg
Om nom nom nom….. Errrr I think I need help to get the treats out!

Overall I had a fun time eating and spending time with my humans. Other than steak, I also had special meals for a few days 🙂 But I sure miss my human grandparents after they have gone home. They are always generous with the treats. I hope they come and visit again soon! And bring me more treats!

Categories: family, food exploits, fun, greedy, home, mischief | Tags: , , , , , , | 14 Comments

Post navigation

14 thoughts on “I am 2!

  1. Oh Cookie what a Feast! You are a very loved special girl. Keep up the good work taking care of your Furless Mom and your fur-sister.

  2. Happy Birthday again Cookie!

  3. Oooh Girl you scored big time. Steak, peas, and carrots plus treats….I am sooo jealous.

    Aroo to you,
    Sully

  4. I’m well jel Cookie! Gimme steak I need it now .. X

  5. Happy Birthday Cookie!

  6. I missed your birthday… Happy Happy 2nd. Oh you lucky girl… now you’ve got me drooling again. My treats have been cut down because my poo was getting a bit icky… but I’m allowed a few jer-high strips so it’s not all bad 🙂

    • Thank u, zara dear! Icky poo….hmm isn’t that supposed to be yummy? *evil beagle grin*

      • My mum sent me to PEA (Poo Eater’s Anonymous) and got me on some vitamins which took care of the poo eating… I guess you are a lucky beagle on multiple counts now Cookie

      • My humans would loooooove to know what vitamins are those and if they are really effective! Of course, I don’t believe it. Poop is so yummy! 😉

Pee here!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Twilight Bark UK

The go-to blog for all things dog

Bonnies Dog Blog NI

Dont forget to check out our interactive map of dog friendly places in Northern Ireland!

With Love, Jordan

A Texas girl and her thoughts.

SwittersB & Exploring

Photography, Fly fishing, Life, Visuals & Fun

claycreationsbydanies

My pottery creations on and off the wheel.

Animal Care and House Sitting

We care for your animals, house and garden.

Bark!

Dogs in the news and the truth behind the headlines

sanseilife

Food . Culture . Community . Japanese . Sansei

life as seen by me

how my mind works????

Pet-a-Go-Go

Where fur babies are family!

Sparky the Beagle

365 Days of our Life Together

natashariverablog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Barneyland

About dog behavior, funny anecdotes, dog fashion and just stories out of the daily life of Barney

Everything About Jared

Caring for your canine friends

