Throwback Thursday

You might have seen this one before but I thought I’d post it up again, because it’s my human’s most favourite picture of me, taken when I was 3 months old….

20130725-223513.jpg
Well, I think she just misses the days when I was just a small little puppy who could fit in her arms and cuddle on her lap. Now I’m just the big fat beagle who sits on her lap (uninvited) and eats all her food. Now, that’s not so bad, is it? šŸ˜€

Categories: cuteness, hobby, home, puppy, puppy days, sleep | Tags: , , , | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “Throwback Thursday

  1. Omg:), you are so adorable:)

  2. That’s the cutest! Look at that belly!

  3. Puppy Cookie! So cute šŸ™‚

  4. Cutest monster-pig ever šŸ˜‰

  5. scarlybobs

    Omg I so want to kiss that little tummy!!! šŸ™‚

    • Aww you are most welcomed to šŸ˜€ Still have that fatty tummy despite my human’s futile attempts of exercising me and putting me on a diet šŸ˜€

Pee here!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Twilight Bark UK

The go-to blog for all things dog

Bonnies Dog Blog NI

Dont forget to check out our interactive map of dog friendly places in Northern Ireland!

With Love, Jordan

A Texas girl and her thoughts.

SwittersB & Exploring

Photography, Fly fishing, Life, Visuals & Fun

claycreationsbydanies

My pottery creations on and off the wheel.

Animal Care and House Sitting

We care for your animals, house and garden.

Bark!

Dogs in the news and the truth behind the headlines

sanseilife

Food . Culture . Community . Japanese . Sansei

life as seen by me

how my mind works????

Pet-a-Go-Go

Where fur babies are family!

Sparky the Beagle

365 Days of our Life Together

natashariverablog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Barneyland

About dog behavior, funny anecdotes, dog fashion and just stories out of the daily life of Barney

Everything About Jared

Caring for your canine friends

