Cat-Beagle

20130722-213950.jpg
Uh, hey mom….. it’s not what you think. Noooo, I wasn’t trying to do anything naughty…… just sitting here chilling out……

20130722-214044.jpg
What?! Noooooo…. of course not, I’m not trying to jump on my sister Spring……! It’s not what you think.

20130722-214309.jpg
I’m just trying to take a nap up here….. What?! Why don’t you believe me. I look sleepy, don’t I?

20130722-214357.jpg
Fine, I admit it. I was trying to be a cat. Cat-Beagle! You believe me, right?

20130722-214449.jpg
So, uhhmmm….. got any food?

Categories: greedy, home, mischief, silly things | Tags: , , , , | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “Cat-Beagle

  1. Cookie you are the best! Cat-Beagle how creative you are. So mom’s making you a costume right?

  2. All cookie wanted to do was to change the channel on the TV! šŸ™‚

  3. Dear Cookie,Bless u!
    I loved you and your lovely narration of your life events by your sweet MOM!!! Blessngs to her!
    I really loved your sweet ,naughty,mischievous , happy and cute pictures…Love you very much!!!
    I would like to share Life events of my own sweet little HUMANE DOG-RUSTY!!!Hope you will like him!!!

    http://rustyroxie.blogspot.in/

    Hope you connect to him and you will really love him…
    If you need me or my help in any way…feel free to ask me.
    Also,If you want You are welcome to my home anytime, any day !!!
    Light Always
    Nu

    • Hello Nu! Thanks for visiting my blog and for sharing about Rusty! He is such a sweet dog, hope he’s enjoying himself in doggy heaven now šŸ™‚ thank you!

      • Yes!! He is An Angel now and peple can see him around me….Love him very much!!!

Pee here!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Twilight Bark UK

The go-to blog for all things dog

Bonnies Dog Blog NI

Dont forget to check out our interactive map of dog friendly places in Northern Ireland!

With Love, Jordan

A Texas girl and her thoughts.

SwittersB & Exploring

Photography, Fly fishing, Life, Visuals & Fun

claycreationsbydanies

My pottery creations on and off the wheel.

Animal Care and House Sitting

We care for your animals, house and garden.

Bark!

Dogs in the news and the truth behind the headlines

sanseilife

Food . Culture . Community . Japanese . Sansei

life as seen by me

how my mind works????

Pet-a-Go-Go

Where fur babies are family!

Sparky the Beagle

365 Days of our Life Together

natashariverablog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Barneyland

About dog behavior, funny anecdotes, dog fashion and just stories out of the daily life of Barney

Everything About Jared

Caring for your canine friends

