New toy

My human mom got a new toy as an early birthday gift (her birthday is in another 3 more months, lol). She has been using the toy against me and I’m starting to feel pretty annoyed with it.

20130707-122230.jpg
Looks like candy. Can I eat it?

20130707-122257.jpg
Yes yes, I know I’m good looking and photogenic….

Mom says when she has the money and space (and probably when I’m much older one day) she would like to get another dog. And she would like the future dog’s name to be Fluffy.

Fluffy.

20130707-122657.jpg
Really, mom?

I’m pretty sure she will end up with a Fluffy just like the one in the picture 😀

20130707-125651.jpg
I have a new toy too. Mom made me a toy from one of her old clothes…… I love ripping it up.

Categories: family, home, mischief, toys | Tags: , , , | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “New toy

  1. Mom does the same thing to me with her camera. Some days I ignore it and other days I just scram, which frustrates her even more. Of course, for a treat, I’ll come back!

    Your beagle friend in Virginia

  2. Awesome present 🙂

  3. Cookie, you are very photogenic, so don’t run from the camera too much! And I hope your mom doesn’t get you a brother or sister like that Fluffy in the photo. 😀 You made me laugh this morning!

    • Thanks! Glad I made someone laugh, laughter is the best medicine 🙂 Well running from the camera does earn me one thing…..treats delicious treats! Humans tend to take the treats out to make me sit still whenever i try to run off 😀

  4. Pingback: Sad story | Cookie the Smelly Beagle :)

Pee here!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Twilight Bark UK

The go-to blog for all things dog

Bonnies Dog Blog NI

Dont forget to check out our interactive map of dog friendly places in Northern Ireland!

With Love, Jordan

A Texas girl and her thoughts.

SwittersB & Exploring

Photography, Fly fishing, Life, Visuals & Fun

claycreationsbydanies

My pottery creations on and off the wheel.

Animal Carers

All about Animals: Animal Care and Talk, Animal and House Sitting Stories and Pictures

Bark!

Dogs in the news and the truth behind the headlines

sanseilife

Food . Culture . Community . Japanese . Sansei

life as seen by me

how my mind works????

Pet-a-Go-Go

Where fur babies are family!

Sparky the Beagle

365 Days of our Life Together

natashariverablog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Barneyland

About dog behavior, funny anecdotes, dog fashion and just stories out of the daily life of Barney

Everything About Jared

Caring for your canine friends

