Potty mouth

My humans usually watch me when I go outside to poop. And right after I have pooped, they will call me back inside and give me a huge yummy treat or a bone. Then they will clean up the poop before letting me out again. You must think it’s weird but these humans are so afraid I will eat my own poop that they go to such extreme measures to make sure I don’t touch it.

But today, for some reason my poop smelled so delicious that I decided to ignore the hollering and potential treats. Much to my human’s horror, I chomped down on the poop and savoured a nice piece of it before she went out there and dragged me in. My human was definitely upset and she said I have a serious case of poop addiction because I had been clean for a few weeks and now I cannot control myself from eating it again. Well, I tried but it was just too difficult to resist! Especially hot steaming fresh poop with that tantalizing aroma. Oh how I’d miss the taste of poop!

I’m usually well behaved and not eat my poop but I just can’t control that desire and eat it once in a few weeks. Strange that nobody wants my kisses after that.

20130702-075419.jpg
Don’t you want some of my poop breath kisses??

No? Fine…. I’ll just play with my favourite Eeyore……

20130702-075545.jpg
At least Eeyore doesn’t mind my kisses…….

My human mom is not feeling well so she’s staying home from work today. I’m so happy because that means I get to sleep and cuddle with her all day! Plus grandpa is coming over today and staying for 2 weeks. I heard that his new hobby is making homemade dog treats! I’m so excited 😀

Categories: family, greedy, home, mischief | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Potty mouth

  1. Cookie your a wonderful sweet funny girl. Poop eating is for wild biker dogs not for a pampered beloved beagle. If you don’t stop your Furless Mom will have to research putting garlic in your food that makes your poop taste bad. She is very busy but loves you enough to do it.

    • Oh mommy has tried garlic, pineapple, pepper, and most stuff you can think of but I still do love my poops 🙂 And other doggies’ poops too…..yummy!

Pee here!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Twilight Bark UK

The go-to blog for all things dog

Bonnies Dog Blog NI

Dont forget to check out our interactive map of dog friendly places in Northern Ireland!

With Love, Jordan

A Texas girl and her thoughts.

SwittersB & Exploring

Photography, Fly fishing, Life, Visuals & Fun

claycreationsbydanies

My pottery creations on and off the wheel.

Animal Carers

All about Animals: Animal Care and Talk, Animal and House Sitting Stories and Pictures

Bark!

Dogs in the news and the truth behind the headlines

sanseilife

Food . Culture . Community . Japanese . Sansei

life as seen by me

how my mind works????

Pet-a-Go-Go

Where fur babies are family!

Sparky the Beagle

365 Days of our Life Together

natashariverablog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Barneyland

About dog behavior, funny anecdotes, dog fashion and just stories out of the daily life of Barney

Everything About Jared

Caring for your canine friends

