The Sunshine Award!

Hello! I am so excited that I’ve been given the Sunshine Award by Alfie!

20130512-164635.jpg

Thanks, Alfie the little cutie pie beagle puppy that I enjoy reading about! :-).

About the Sunshine Award:

This prize is awarded to “bloggers who positively and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere.” As an award winner, there are a few rules to follow:

Thank the person (or dog, as the case may be) who gave this award to you and link to his or her blog.
Answer the questions below.
Pass on the award to 10 fabulous bloggers, link their blogs, and let them know you awarded them.

Favourite Colour? Green…. That’s the colour of my food bowl and anything green reminds me of dinner! Yum yum…..i love green green grass too! Poopy time!

20130512-165300.jpg

Favourite Animal? Cats and squirrels. I love to chase them and bark at them. Of course I love doggies too 🙂

20130512-165545.jpg

Favourite Number? I don’t really care but it better be a large number when it comes to food! 😀
Favourite Drink? Milk…… I also love slurping muddy puddles and sometimes water from the lake.
Facebook or Twitter? Don’t have one yet!
Your passion? Om nom nom nom…..of course it’s gotta be FOOD! I also love love love ripping up toys and tug of war 😀

20130512-170152.jpg

20130512-170209.jpg

Giving or getting presents? Getting, of course. Especially when it comes to treats and new toys….oh yeah.
Favorite Day? Saturday and Sunday. It’s when I get to sleep in late on mom’s legs, and go out to play. Yippeeeee!
Favourite Flowers? Any kind that is edible. No wait, it doesn’t even have to be edible. Just low enough for me to reach up and grab it and chew on it 😀

Here are my 10 winners who inspire me and never fail to make my day by reading about you guys!! Please hop on over to their blogs and check out what they are up to 🙂

Woof goes the beagle
Luke’s adventures
Bella, my BFF
A woof life
Bonded dog blog
All my canine companions
Shoeful of drool
The therapist and the beagle
Clicker canine
A dog named Judge

Hurray!!

Categories: fun, random | Tags: , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “The Sunshine Award!

  1. Congratulations Cookie… you deserve all the awards you can get. Thanks so much for thinking of me and nominating me for the award too… xoxoxox Zara

  2. Thank you Thank you! You seem to have given us a wonderful award just when we went MIA from the blogosphere. Lots and Lots going on at our house right now and we will share when we have time to sit down and think about it. Never fear… all is well… great actually!

  3. Pingback: Walking on Sunshine | Shoeful of Drool

Pee here!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Twilight Bark UK

The go-to blog for all things dog

Bonnies Dog Blog NI

Dont forget to check out our interactive map of dog friendly places in Northern Ireland!

With Love, Jordan

A Texas girl and her thoughts.

SwittersB & Exploring

Photography, Fly fishing, Life, Visuals & Fun

claycreationsbydanies

My pottery creations on and off the wheel.

Animal Care and House Sitting

We care for your animals, house and garden.

Bark!

Dogs in the news and the truth behind the headlines

sanseilife

Food . Culture . Community . Japanese . Sansei

life as seen by me

how my mind works????

Pet-a-Go-Go

Where fur babies are family!

Sparky the Beagle

365 Days of our Life Together

natashariverablog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Barneyland

About dog behavior, funny anecdotes, dog fashion and just stories out of the daily life of Barney

Everything About Jared

Caring for your canine friends

